28-09-21 Autumn League Round 3

A new track design this week for the third round of the Autumn League.

Simon Pole was the top qualifier and went on to win the “A” Final for the third week in succession, just 0.41 Seconds ahead of Karl Norris. Darren Ford took third place and Chelle Snowden fourth.

It was good to see Bob Harris racing again at Burton and winning the “B” Final being a lap clear of Benn Norris in second place with Mike Simpson third. Well done Saul Theobold for qualifying for the “B” Final for the first time.

Bob Harley after having problems with his car all evening was the winner of the “C” Final, new member Adam Cowell finished in second place and Euan Lees was third.

A good evenings racing.

After three rounds of the Autumn league Simon Pole is the only driver to score maximum points.

See the Results page for the full results and league positions.

21-09-21 Autumn League Round 2

The track being a similar design to that used last week for Round 1 seemed to suit Simon Pole as he was fastest qualifier and also won the “A” Final for the second week in succession, it was close though with Karl Norris less than two seconds behind and also setting the fastest lap by 1/100th second. Darren Ford finished in third place and Chelle Snowden fourth.

Benn Norris won the “B” Final ahead of Nick Wallace with Mike Simpson in third place.

Ben Theobold finished first in the “C” Final, a lap clear of Kaelin Thompson, Paul Carter and Saul Theobold.

Some close racing, most drivers improving on their personal best number of laps from last week. Is everyone improving or was the track a little easier??????

Simon Pole consolidated his lead in F1 with maximum points, Benn Norris leads F2 with Mckenzie Wallace in second place, Kaelin Thompson is the leader in F3 ahead of Ian Craig – watch out for Ben Theobold next week following his win this week in the C Final.


14-09-21 Autumn League Round 1

Simon Pole leads in GT12-F1 League after winning the A Final, Karl Norris taking second place and Guy Rogers third.
After a great performance in qualifying and making the A Final, Mckenzie Wallace is the leader in F2 with Stephen Deacon second and Benn Norris third.
Kaelin Thompson leads F3 with Ian Craig taking second place.
With a total of eight rounds with the best six scores to count and using the same track design for the first four rounds with another for the remaining four, drivers will be able to see if they are improving their times each round.
See Results page for the full results.

Events for the remainder of 2021


07-09-21 Clubnight

Some very competitive racing as usual, the top qualifiers were Karl Norris, Simon Pole and Darren Ford all with 36 Laps followed by Chelle Snowden, Kayleigh Knight and Guy Rogers on 35 Laps.

In the C Final Kaelin Thompson bettered his qualifying score by four laps to win the race, Saul Theobold took second place with Euan Lees third and Ian Craig fourth. Good to see good performances from all the “C” Final drivers this week – well done!

Nick Wallace was the winner of the B Final, ahead of Benn Norris with Dan Stones taking third place.

The A Final won won by Karl Norris, Simon Pole finished in second place and Guy Rogers third.

Don’t forget it is the start of a new League next week!!!!

31-08-21 Clubnight

Karl Norris was top qualifier followed by Simon Pole, Chelle Snowden, Darren Ford, Kayleigh Knight and Guy Rogers.

Saul Theobold won the “C” Final with Euan Lees in second place.

A very close “B” Final, Bob Harley being the winner, Benn Norris finished in second place, Richard Carnwell third and Dan Stones fourth.

Karl Norris was a lap clear winning the “A” Final, Darren Ford took second place, Simon Pole third, Guy Rogers fourth and Chelle Snowden fifth.

A good evenings racing.