31-08-21 Clubnight

Karl Norris was top qualifier followed by Simon Pole, Chelle Snowden, Darren Ford, Kayleigh Knight and Guy Rogers.

Saul Theobold won the “C” Final with Euan Lees in second place.

A very close “B” Final, Bob Harley being the winner, Benn Norris finished in second place, Richard Carnwell third and Dan Stones fourth.

Karl Norris was a lap clear winning the “A” Final, Darren Ford took second place, Simon Pole third, Guy Rogers fourth and Chelle Snowden fifth.

A good evenings racing.