07-09-21 Clubnight

Some very competitive racing as usual, the top qualifiers were Karl Norris, Simon Pole and Darren Ford all with 36 Laps followed by Chelle Snowden, Kayleigh Knight and Guy Rogers on 35 Laps.

In the C Final Kaelin Thompson bettered his qualifying score by four laps to win the race, Saul Theobold took second place with Euan Lees third and Ian Craig fourth. Good to see good performances from all the “C” Final drivers this week – well done!

Nick Wallace was the winner of the B Final, ahead of Benn Norris with Dan Stones taking third place.

The A Final won won by Karl Norris, Simon Pole finished in second place and Guy Rogers third.

Don’t forget it is the start of a new League next week!!!!