21-06-22 Summer Trophy Meeting

Three qualifying rounds and a Final as usual for the Summer Trophy Meeting.

The top two places in the “C” Final went to new members, with Jack Southin winning and Chris Prophet taking second place. Adam Cowell was third.

Freddie Parker had a fine win in the “B” Final, Adam Hancock and Nick Wallace finished second and third respectively.

For the second week running the “Team Norris” took the first three places in the “A” Final. Karl Norris was the winner, Benn Norris second and Kayleigh Knight third.

The trophies were presented at the end of the evening by Courtney Orme.

See the results page for the full results.

Next week is the first round of the Summer League, the Spring League trophies will also be presented.