14-06-22 Superleague Round 3

The track this week was designed by Simon Pole and produced some very close racing.

A great evening for “Team Norris” taking the first three places in the “A” Final.
Karl Norris was the winner, Benn Norris finished second and Kayleigh Knight third. Dan Stones was fourth and Adam Hancock fifth.

Simon Pole won the “B” Final ahead of Freddie Parker, Saul Theobold was third, Mike Simpson fourth and Nick Wallace fifth.

Richard Bates was the winner of the “C” final being a lap clear of Adam Cowell in second place, Caleb Jones finished third and Kevin Bates fourth.

We are now half way through the Superleague with the best 4 from a possible 6 round scores to count.

Next week is the Summer Trophy Meeting.