16-07-19 Summer League Round 6

Round Six of Nine in the Summer League.
Justin Heath wins the GT12 A Final.

Karl Norris was top qualifier with Justin Heath in second place both drivers on 40 Laps, Simon Pole was in third place with 39.
Ashley King was the quickest in the LMP12 Class closely followed by Steve Donald.

Dan Williams won the GT12 C Final, Paul Dewsnap took second place and Bob Budge third.
In the B Final Bob Harris had a fine win, Paul Carter was second and Benn Norris third.
The A Final was yet another very exciting race with Justin Heath winning from Karl Norris in second place and Simon Pole third.

Ashley King had a runaway victory in the LMP12 Final, Steve Donald finishing in second place with Guy Rogers third.

Just three rounds remaining in the league with the best six from a possible Nine round scores to count.