23-07-19 Summer League Round 7

A great evening for “Team Norris” with wins in the A, B and C Finals.

Karl Norris won the A Final, Justin Heath took second place and Darren Ford third, all three drivers with 40 Laps.

Kayleigh Knight was the winner of the B Final, again a close result with Bob Harris in second place and Anthony Dennis finishing third all with 37 Laps.

Benn Norris won the C Final, Dan Williams took second place and Paul Dewsnap was third.

Richard Wilson was the winner of the D Final being five laps ahead of second place driver Freddie Parker, Kaelin Thompson was third.

An ordinary clubnight next week which will be followed by the final two rounds of the summer league.