12-10-21 Autumn League Round 5

A slightly modified track to last week again produced some great racing.

Saul Theobold won the C Final with Adam Cowell taking second place and Euan Lees third.

Nick Wallace was the winner of the B Final with Benn Norris second and Bob Harris third, both being a lap down on Nick.

Yet another epic A Final with Simon Pole taking the win again, Karl Norris finishing second and Chelle Snowden third.

Just three more rounds remaining in the league, Simon Pole leads GT12 F1, Benn Norris F2 and Ian Craig F3. With the best six from a possible eight rounds to count the final positions could change dramatically.

Next week is round six.