05-10-2021 Autumn League Round 4

Karl Norris was top qualifier with 40 laps, closely followed by Simon Pole who was just under 4 seconds adrift. Darren Ford and Kayleigh Knight were third and fourth respectively on 38 laps. A fine run in round 3 by Bob Harley secured him the remaining place in the A Final.

Saul Theobold won the “C” Final, Adam Cowell took second place and Ian Craig was third.

Benn Norris was the winner of a very competitive “B” Final, Nick Wallace was second and Mike Simpson third.

Yet another great “A” Final to watch with the winner Karl Norris finishing just under three seconds ahead of Simon Pole, ending Simon’s run of three consecutive “A” Final wins! Darren Ford was third, Kayleigh Knight Fourth and Bob Harley Fifth.

The Leading Positions in the League after Round 4
GT12 F1 Simon Pole 399, Karl Norris 397, Darren Ford 391.
GT12 F2 Benn Norris 397, Mike Simpson 392,Dan Stones 390
GT12 F3 Kaelin Thompson 399, Ian Craig 389, Saul Theobold 296