04-06-19 June Clubnight

A good evenings racing on a great track layout designed by Steve Donald.

Justin Heath won the GT12 A Final with Simon Pole in second place three seconds behind, Darren Ford took third place.

McKenzie Wallace had an impressive win in the B Final driving Nick’s car with Josh Young finishing second and Paul Dewsnap third.

Roy Matthews seemed to have the C Final in the bag when his rear wheels became entangled with some tape, Nathan Marshall was quick to take advantage and went on to win, Freddie Parker was second with Roy eventually finishing third.

In the LMP12 final Ashley King was the winner, Steve Donald second and Richard Norris third.

Some great racing!!!!!

Next week is round 3 of the 2019 Superleague.