AGM Evening

The club committee members elected for 2019/20 were.

Chairman – Bob Harley
Secretary / Treasurer – Mike Simpson
Chelle Snowden, Courtney Orme, Simon Pole and Richard Parker.

The meeting was followed by three qualifying rounds of free racing for those members present who wished to race.

Membership for 2020 is now available, forms at Race Control.
For new members joining between now and the end of this year, membership for the remainder of 2019 will be included.

The next two weeks are the final rounds of the current Winter League .