19-04-22 Superleague Round 2

A great result for “Team Norris” in the qualifying with Karl Norris in first place, Benn Norris second and Kayleigh Knight third. Nick Wallace was fourth with Bob Harley taking the remaining place in the A Final being just over half a second quicker than Simon Pole.

Paul Dewsnap won the “C” Final, Richard Bates was second and Ben Theobold third.

The “B” Final winner was Dan Stones after overtaking Simon Pole on the last lap. Mike Simpson took third place following another very close race with Freddie Parker.

Karl Norris won the “A” Final from pole position on the grid, Benn Norris had a tremendous drive to finish in second position, being just one lap down. Nick Wallace and Bob Harley were third and fourth respectively, both two laps behind Benn.

Great Racing!!!!!!

Next week is an ordinary Clubnight.