11-02-20 Clubnight

The February clubnight gave a break from the recent run of league meetings.

Some superb racing during the evening, James Hart won the GT12 A Final with Karl Norris second and Darren Ford third.

Adam Hancock back racing at Burton after a break was the winner of the B Final by the narrow margin of 0.62 seconds from Simon Honeysett in second place and Freddie Parker third.

Louis Parker had a fine win in the LMP12 A Final being two laps ahead of everyone else and also setting the fastest laptime. Steve Donald took second place, just over a second quicker than third placed driver Ashley King.

In the B Final Guy Rogers won by three laps, Chelle Snowden finished in second place just ahead of Richard Parker who was third.

Many thanks to all who assisted in setting out the track and packing away afterwards.

Remember – Next week is the first round of the 2020 Superleague.