12-07-22 July Clubnight

A break from the league this week, just fifteen drivers but still a great evenings racing.

Karl Norris was top qualifier with 38 laps, with four drivers on 37 laps – Justin heath, Dan Stones, Kayleigh Knight and Adam Hancock taking second, third, fourth and fifth places respectively and making the “A” Final.

The “C” Final was won by Mike Simpson with Adam Cowell taking second place and Caleb Jones third.

Chelle Snowden driving Nick Wallace’s car was the “B” Final winner, Benn Norris took second place and Bob Harley finished third.

Another great “A” Final this week with Karl Norris winning with 38 laps, good performances also from Kayleigh Knight in second place , Justin Heath third and Dan Stones fourth all on 37 laps as in qualifying.

The Summer League resumes with Round 3 next week.